Röda Sten Konsthall board

The board consists of nine members with different responsibilities such as finance, personnel and program. Together, they have the ultimate responsibility of the association and decides on overall policy issues and major economic issues. The Board formulates the goals and directions of Röda Sten Konsthall.

An executive committee prepares decisions and runs ongoing operational issues. The committee consists of the director, two members of the board, the association's treasurer and the chairman of the association. The board is selected during the annual meeting.

Members of the board:
Roland Adrell, chairman
Elisabeth Lundgren, vice chairman
Maria Cedmert, treasurer 
Lasse Lindquist, secretary
Jenny Lindström Beijar
Per Hållén
Isabella Nilsson
Therese Vestlund
Matz Wallander

Roland Adrell, President of the Board, has taken a break from the duties of the board. He is temporarily replaced by Elisabeth Lundgren, Vice President, who can be reached at or 076-634 29 27.

Gun Sjöstrand (Certified)
Benny helgesson (Substitute)


Photo: Hendrik Zeitler